top of page

Who We Are

"You can do what I cannot do. I can do what you cannot do. Together we can do great things." - Mother Teresa

Senior Leadership

Board of Directors

Alan Abraham

Concannon Miller

Steve Agentis

Owner, Agentis Plumbing

Mathew Burtt

Executive VP, Brown & Brown Insurance

Thomas Daub

President, Brown-Daub, Inc.

Rory Brooks Driscole

Attorney, Driscole Howell, LLC

Rae Durnin

Teacher, Retired

Franklin Green

Sr. Director of Business Development, Alphanumeric Systems, Inc.

Casey Hoch

CPA, Owner, Hoch Accounting

Hans Hoeflein

Retired, Ingersoll Rand

Kaj Karch

Board Chair, Retired, M&T Bank

Anne Marhefka Lehr

Teacher, Retired

Keith Mays

CHE Alumni/PPL Corporation

Edward McDevitt

Retired, Health Administrator

Arden Miller

Lead Marketing Manager, AT&T Business Systems

Mildred Molino


Timothy Prendergast


Ashley Russo

Owner, ASR Media

Dawn Slifer

Retired, Phillipsburg Youth Center

Denise Spence

Community Volunteer

Phillip St. James

Community Relations, Sanofi Pasteur

Marc Troutman

Past Board Chair, Retired, First Energy

Our Mission

We believe all children deserve compassion and respect. Given the right tools and support system, those children can reach their full potential.

bottom of page